News


Newsletters

  • Term 2 Newsletter – July 2024

    Read the full publication

  • Term 2 Newsletter – May 2024

    Friday, May 17:

    Upstanders Day

    Wednesday, May 22:

    Reports Emailed Home

    Friday, May 31: 

    Accord Day – School Closed

    Monday, June 3:

    King’s Birthday – School Closed

    Read the full publication

  • Term 1 Newsletter – March 2024

    Read the full publication

  • Term 1 Newsletter – February 2024

    Key February Dates: 

    Thursday, Feb. 8:

    Donut Fundraiser

    Friday, Feb. 9:

    Class & ID Photos

    Tuesday, Feb. 13:

    Sausage Sizzle Fundraiser

    Wednesday, Feb. 14:

    Ash Wednesday Mass

    Thursday, Feb. 15:

    AC Summer Music Festival

    Friday, Feb. 23:

    Athletics Day

    Thursday, Feb. 29:

    Cyber Safety Evening with Rob Cope

    Read the full publication

Articles